Pulpit Calendar
Date/Preacher North South Central East West Mangalore
Sun, Mar 05 Ps. Ashish Raichur Ps. Manoj Iype Ps. Ashish Raichur Ps. Brian Raj Ps. Kenny Eapen Ps. Deepika Samuel
Sat-Sun, Mar 11-12 Weekend School on Gifts of the Spirit and flowing in the anointing      
Sun, Mar 12 Bro. Paul Emmanuel Ps. Ashish Raichur Ps. Ashish Raichur Ps. Brian Raj Bro. Anish Jacob Ps. Deepika Samuel
Sun, Mar 19 Ps. Nancy Ramya Bro. Paul Emmanuel Ps. Ashish Raichur Ps. Ashish Raichur Ps. Kenny Eapen Ps. Deepika Samuel
Sun, Mar 26 Ps. Nancy Ramya Ps. Lincy Iype Ps. Ashish Raichur Ps. Brian Raj Ps. Ashish Raichur Ps. Deepika Samuel
Sun, Apr 02 Ps. Ashish Raichur Ps. Manoj Iype Ps. Ashish Raichur Ps. Brian Raj Ps.Kenny Eapen Ps. Deepika Samuel
Sat-Sun, Apr 8-9 Weekend School of Prayer & Intercession        
Sun, Apr 09 Ps. Nancy Ramya Ps. Manoj Iype Ps. Nancy Ramya Ps. Brian Raj Bro. Anish Jacob Ps. Deepika Samuel
Sat-Sun, Apr 14 Combined Service Central: The Cross : Foretold and Fulfilled      
Sun, Apr 16 Ps. Nancy Ramya Ps. Lincy Iype Guest Speaker : Andrew Taylor Ps. Ashish Raichur Ps. Kenny Eapen Ps. Deepika Samuel
Sun, Apr 23 Bro. Paul Emmanuel Ps. Jeyakumar Isaiah Ps. Ashish Raichur Bro. Jacob Mathew Ps. Ashish Raichur Ps. Deepika Samuel
Sun, Apr 30 Ps. Nancy Ramya Ps. Ashish Raichur Ps. Ashish Raichur Ps. Brian Raj Bro. Paul Emmanuel Ps. Deepika Samuel

- shows the title of the sermon

- Click for Location Details (Map / Directions / Timings)